## 2024 Technology & Manufacturing General Election **Endorsements**

Sean Dwyer	<b>Terry Le</b>	<b>Jim Geldermann</b>	Charles Hutchinson
District 6 (R)	District 13 (R)	District 17 (R)	District 18 (R)
Debbie Meyers-Martin	Dennis Reboletti	Robert "Rusty" Stevens	Amy Grant
District 38 (D)	District 45 (R)	District 46 (R)	District 47 (R)
Jennifer Sanalitro	Hannah Billingsley	Tosi Ufodike	Martin McLaughlin
District 48 (R)	District 49 (R)	District 51 (R)	District 52 (R)
Michelle Hunter	Carl Lambrect	Steven Reick	Tom Weber
District 54 (R)	District 58 (R)	District 63 (R)	District 64 (R)
Dan Ugaste	<b>Lori Parman</b>	Dave Vella	<b>Joe Sosnowski</b>
District 65 (R)	District 66 (R)	District 68 (D)	District 69 (R)
Jeff Keicher	<b>Jed Davis</b>	Liz Bishop	Jackie Haas
District 70 (R)	District 75 (R)	District 76 (R)	District 79 (R)
Adam Beaty	Aaron Porter	Nicole La Ha	<b>Jim Lanham</b>
District 80 (R)	District 81 (R)	District 82 (R)	District 86 (R)
Regan Deering	Tony McCombie	Desi Anderson	Norine Hammond
District 88 (R)	District 89 (R)	District 91 (R)	District 94 (R)
Gabby Shanahan	Kyle Moore	<b>C.D. Davidsmeyer</b>	Brandun Schweizer
District 97 (R)	District 99 (R)	District 100 (R)	District 104 (R)
Amy Elik	Jay Keeven	Kevin Schmidt	David Friess
District 111 (R)	District 112 (R)	District 114 (R)	District 115 (R)

Illinois State Senate

Jon Luers District 10 (R)

**United States Congress** 

Ashley Ramos District 2 (R)

Jerry Evans District 11 (R)

James Marter District 14 (R)

Joe McGraw District 17 (R)

## tma