TMA’s Class of 2018

SCHAUMBURG – The Technology & Manufacturing Association’s Class of 2018 included graduates in CNC Programming, Tool & Die Making and Mold Making.

Permission is granted for graduates to make copies of their diploma presentations with NIMS Executive Director Montez King.

(To download a high resolution version for printing, click on the photo below you’ve selected. That will take you to another page with only the selected photo featured. Click on the smaller of the two photos displayed on that page, and a high resolution version will appear that can be downloaded for your convenience.)

We’ve also placed these photos on TMA’s Facebook page HERE.

2018 Related Theory Graduates & TMA Instructors

Patrick Osborne, Vice President, Training & Education

CNC PROGRAMMING – Instructors Jack Krikorian & Jonny Netz

  • Bryan J. Bell
  • Austin R. Cole
  • Kara F. Connell
  • Armando J. Davila
  • Dan P. Degnan
  • David Delgado
  • Julio Echeverria
  • Jeremy J. Hart
  • Leopoldo Idrogo
  • Nicholas A. Ivanovich
  • Joseph E. Kirby
  • Kevin K. Kotalik
  • Bryant P. Kotlowski
  • Alexander W. Lee-Schy
  • Edgar Olivares
  • Humberto Quintana
  • Joseph F. Raguso
  • Christopher L. Weldon


TOOL & DIE MAKING – Instructor Rich Nielsen

  • Juan M. Beker
  • Kevin R. Christianson
  • Phillip P. DeFrank
  • Michael J. Diehl
  • Jonathan Flores-Barona
  • Eric L. Gillen
  • David E. Henry
  • Ricardo C. Landa
  • Bryan P. Melgoza
  • Jossimar Mendez
  • Brian T. Miller
  • Keith M. Murphy
  • Margarito Rios
  • Michael J. Smith
  • Kevin C. Thomas


MOLD MAKING – Instructor Cornel Ionita

  • Timothy M. Auben
  • Joseph A. Berry
  • George E. Christianson III
  • Zachary W. Devore
  • Peter G. Elgeness
  • Jonathan S. Korczynski
  • Nilesh J. Lukose
  • Nicholas L. Merklin
  • Trevor C. Morris
  • Brian G. Nubie
  • Gerardo Quinonez
  • Eduardo L. Ramirez
  • Bradley C. Ritzema
  • Ben M. Romano
  • Eric T. Schmeling
  • Ashley W. Stewart
  • Scott A. Tomsik
  • John W. Ziegenhorn